Press this -THE STORY, “FAIR SCIENCE”

Source: THE STORY, “FAIR SCIENCE”

“Fair Science” – a short story of a weird, crazy but brilliant scientist who invites three children into his mansion and his mind.

I’m seeing my love for nature coming out in many of the stories I wrote over 10 years ago, as well as, in brand new ones I am writing now.

A few good national geographic specials and I find myself inspired to create and as I listen to what nature is saying I find myself being some type of voice for her.

So many things around us are shouting, “LIFE, LIVE, LOVE, SURVIVE, THRIVE!” and I am truly thankful to be alive and do all the above.

Recently i’ve recorded the reading of a few of the stories, not an easy task, and i’m looking forward to hearing one of them read & recorded by my oldest daughter who is teaching Middle School English.

As my four daughters grow I miss my son (Alexx) and wish so much that he was still alive to enjoy life with us.

In his memory and in honor of my children & step children who remain here i’ll continue to write. Although handicapped, disabled, an invalid (whatever word one may use to describe my oppositions) gives me the opportunity to write even more.

My deepest thanks to my wife Rhonda for the love we share in every season of life.
Also to all of my dear children: Kyri, Alexx, Olivia, Madi, Abbey, Christopher and Carol-Ann who remind me of the simple childlike faith God desires, as well as, my whole family and friends for all their support.

YouTube playlist of stories being read: My stories: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLnjQOVtw61eiFv27rv2rhA3-8U8EyDXya

For a list of other stories go to: https://tombeetlebailey.wordpress.com/stories-poems-and-art/

Thanks for reading, Beetle

One thought on “Press this -THE STORY, “FAIR SCIENCE”

Leave a Reply

